WATCH LIVE: Ted Cruz, Paul Ryan, and Chris Christie kick off CPAC 2014

The Conservative Political Action Conference -- better known as CPAC -- begins today.

The conference will be opened today by Ted Cruz at 9:00 a.m., and he will be followed by a who's who list of conservative "celebrities," including Wisconsin Rep. Paul Ryan, Kentucky Sen. Mitch McConnell, New Jersey Gov. Chris Christie, Louisiana Gov. Bobby Jindal, Florida Sen. Marco Rubio, and the one-and-only Donald Trump.

Watch NBC News' broadcast of CPAC speakers below.