Former Secretary of State Hillary Clinton will receive the 25th National Constitution Center Liberty Medal Tuesday night at a ceremony in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, joining a group of recipients that includes former Presidents George H.W. Bush, Jimmy Carter, and Bill Clinton and Supreme Court Justices Sandra Day O’Connor and Thurgood Marshall.

According to the NCC, six recipients of the medal have gone on to win the Nobel Peace Prize. Clinton will be awarded the medal by NCC chair and former Florida Gov. Jeb Bush (R).

Watch the ceremony live, aired by NBC News, below.

[Image via fotostory /]