WATCH: Live coverage of Super Tuesday results
People voting

More than a dozen states, as well as American Samoa, will hold primaries or caucuses as part of "Super Tuesday."

Alabama, Arkansas, Georgia, Massachusetts, Oklahoma, Tennessee, Texas, Vermont and Virginia will hold primaries for both Republicans and Democrats. Colorado and Minnesota will hold caucuses for both parties, while Alaska and Wyoming will hold caucuses for Republican voters.

ABC News' coverage of the results can be seen below.

ABC Breaking News | Latest News Videos

Time magazine has its own livestream, which can be seen below.

KRIV-TV in Houston is also livestreaming its coverage, which can be seen below.

[livestream expand=1]

The Young Turks are also airing a live telecast, which can be seen here.